top of page

Fetish - Merry Go Round

Merry Go Round' is the latest single from Fetish's new album 'Little Heart', released through Just Music in September 2012. 'Little Heart' is their first studio album since 1999's 'So Many Prophets'.

Fetish are:
Michelle Breeze: Vocals
Dominic Forrest: Guitars & backing vox
David Fiene: Keyboards
Jeremy Daniel: Bass
Ross Campbell: Drums

Director: Craig Hunter Parker

Produced by
Model: Mari Conradie
Cinematography: Craig Hunter Parker
Make-up & Styling: Kelly Beelders
Tattoo design: Daniël Hugo
Producer: Jacques Bock
Matthew Stephen
Craig Hunter Parker
Rotoscoping & Tracking: Angelo Zachos
Editing & Grading: Craig Hunter Parker

bottom of page